1st 4 last :)

It feels like has been one year together with you.. 
No,but one thousand years,,
And I'm so happy, Darl..
The most happy women in the world..🙂
Nothing 'you' or 'me' anymore..
Just there are 'us'..😉
Maybe later we will face a lot of problems..
But let's make it simple honey!
I'm still your secret admirer,
and you are my blog loyal reader...😛
Really want to face our future,
together always, together forever..
Hey, you!
Yup, you, Sudarmajid Muchsin..
I do love you... :-*
Happy 1st Anniversary, Darl..😉
(00.00 WIB)
D

Leave a Reply

