Chibit ★

He’s my little man. My beloved younger brother. He’s born on day of youth vow. Precisely on October 28th 2000. Yup, today is his Birthday and he’s 12 years old now. Maybe this is the first time to me writing about my family on this blog. Previously I’ve written some notes about them on my facebook. Just see Catatan Geje untuk Seorang Pemuda yang Kelak Tumbuh Dewasa (Amin….). That’s my notes about him. His name Chairul Azmi Nasution and he’s called Aji. But, I call him Chibit. I love him very much. This’s a picture of us when he came to Jakarta last year with my parents.

Happy Birthday CHIBIT ★

Leave a Reply

